您的专属完美床单

学习如何选择您的专属完美床单

有这么多可供选择的面料,在很大程度上,找到完美的床单实际上取决于您的个人喜好。无论您喜欢轻巧的亚麻布还是埃及棉,在购买床单时,最重要是你自己的感觉。

针数有多重要?

有一种普遍的误解认为床单的质量是按其针数计算的。由于针数仅是衡量重量的因素,因此选择床单时它只是需要考虑的所有事情中的其中一件。纱线的整体质量、纱线的质量和尺寸以及其最终效果也应是在选择时需要考虑的部分。

高级密织 – 清爽透气

棉质高级密织布以其紧密的标志性编织而闻名,这使它可以制成具有清爽透气感觉的床单。 触感柔软,棉质高级密织是通过编织一根线而形成的。 我们的Essentials系列散发着简约的奢华。这种高度耐用的床单套装组合在多次洗涤后仍可为您的肌肤带来光滑之感。

棉缎 – 柔滑和宠幸

100%纯棉制成,更高线数赋予其美丽的光泽。为打造五星级酒店高质量床单,棉缎由三针面和一针式编织而成。与高级密织相比,棉缎床单稍重且编织更紧密。适合那些寻求幸福感的人。我们的DELUXE系列采用优质纯棉制成,营造出极致的睡眠环境。

埃及棉 – 奢华而不失轻盈

在Shoplinen,我们的所有床单均由埃及棉制成。经过精细纺制的埃及棉可确保最大的耐用性,同时赋予肌肤轻盈之感。埃及棉的出品四季皆适,可在凉爽的季节保持身体的热量。

亚麻布 – 轻便耐用

如果您喜欢轻盈透气的床单,亚麻是你的完美面料,夏季凉爽,冬季温暖。高度耐用,亚麻会逐渐软化,随着时间的推移变得更加舒适。我们的亚麻布床单采用100%法式亚麻制成,精致的亚麻布,附有悠闲的美感。比大部分棉高级密织更耐用,亚麻非常舒适,且设计耐用,外表美观。

护理指南

为了延长床单的使用寿命,建议每周清洗一次。这可确保移除床单上的身体油脂,保护面料并保持清洁卫生。首次使用前,请使用经稀释的温和清洁剂分开清洗您的床单。将洗衣机设置为40度缓慢循环,以去除任何表面残留物,保护纤维。

 

我们的床单系列可自然干或烘干。

尺寸指南

单人床罩 – 180cm X 260cm
双人(4尺)床单 – 230cm X 260cm
双人(4.5尺)床单 – 230cm X 260cm
加大双人床单 – 245cm X 260cm
特大号床单 – 275cm X 260cm

 

单人床笠 – 91cm X 190cm X 40cm
双人(4尺)床笠 – 122cm X 190cm X 40cm
双人(4.5尺)床笠 – 137cm X 190cm X 40cm
加大双人床笠 – 152cm X 203cm X40cm
特大号床笠 – 180cm X 203cm X 40cm

 

单人被套 – 140cm X 210cm
双人(4尺)被套 – 180cm X 210cm
双人(4.5尺)被套 – 180cm X 210cm
加大双人被套 – 210cm X 210cm
特大号被套 – 245cm X 210cm

 

标准枕套 – 50cm X 75cm
特大枕套 – 50cm X 85cm

The Perfect Sheet For You

Learn how to choose your own perfect sheet

With so many fabric materials to choose from, finding your perfect sheet is in fact largely based on your personal preference. Whether you prefer a lightweight linen or crisp Egyptian cotton, when it comes to buying sheets, it’s all about the experience the sense of touch.

How important is thread count?

There is a common misconception that the quality of a sheet is counted on its thread count. As thread count is merely measure of weight, it is only one of the things to consider when selecting sheets. The overall quality of the thread, the quality and size of the yarn, and how the sheet is finished are also accountable when selecting.

Percale – crisp and breathable

Cotton percale is known for its tight, signature weave which makes for a crisp and breathable feeling sheet. Smooth to touch, cotton percale is made by weaving one thread over and under another. Our Essentials Collection exudes uncomplicated luxury. This highly durable sheet set feels smooth against the skin, softening wash after wash.

Sateen – silky and indulgent

Crafted using 100% cotton, sateen sheets typically offer a higher thread count, giving them a beautiful sheen finish. To create high quality sheets fit for a 5-star hotel, sateen is crafted by weaving four threads over and one thread under. In comparison to percale, sateen sheets are slightly heavier and more tightly woven. For those looking for indulgence, our Deluxe Collection is made with superior quality cotton, creating the ultimate sleeping environment.

Egyptian cotton – luxurious yet lightweight

In Shoplinen, all of our sheets are made by Egyptian cotton. Egyptian cotton is finely spun to ensure maximum durability, while feeling lightweight on the skin. Perfect for all season use, Egyptian cotton also works to retain body heat during the cooler seasons.

Linen – light and durable

If you prefer the feel of a light and airy sheet, linen is perfect fabric for all seasons, keeping you cool in summer and warm in winter. Highly durable, linen gradually softens, becoming more comfortable over time. Crafted using 100% French flax, our Linen Sheet is a finely spun linen, with a laidback aesthetic. More durable than many cotton percales, linen is ultra comfortable and designed to last.

Caring Guide

To enchance the longevity of your sheets, washing them every week is recommended. This ensures body oils are removed from your sheets, protecting the fabric and keeping them hygenic. Before first use, wash your sheets separately using a mild and diluted detergent. Setting your machine to a slow, 40 degree cycle to protects the fibres by removing any surface residues.

 

Our sheet collection can be line or tumble dried.

Size Guide

Single Flat Sheet – 180cm X 260cm
Double (4 Feet) Flat Sheet – 230cm X 260cm
Double (4.5 Feet) Flat Sheet – 230cm X 260cm
Queen Flat Sheet – 245cm X 260cm
King Flat Sheet – 275cm X 260cm

 

Single Fitted Sheet – 91cm X 190cm X 40cm
Double (4 Feet) Fitted Sheet – 122cm X 190cm X 40cm
Double (4.5 Feet) Fitted Sheet – 137cm X 190cm X 40cm
Queen Fitted Sheet – 152cm X 203cm X40cm
King Fitted Sheet – 180cm X 203cm X 40cm

 

Single Duvet Cover- 140cm X 210cm
Double (4 Feet) Duvet Cover – 180cm X 210cm
Double (4.5 Feet) Duvet Cover – 180cm X 210cm
Queen Duvet Cover – 210cm X 210cm
King Duvet Cover – 245cm X 210cm

 

Standard Pillowcase – 50cm X 75cm
King Pillowcase – 50cm X 85cm